In My Heart   12 comments

**************

dos-corazones-2_2435473[1]

Never near but never far

Always close to where you are

***

I hold you in my heart

cl-743[1]

Never worry, never fear

I will be forever near

***

I hold you in my heart

cl-743[1]

Time on this earth may go

And we may know some pain

But this you must truly know

That we will meet again

I’ll take a part of you with me

You will know…, you will see

That through all eternity…

***

I hold you in my heart.

claddagh[1]

*****         *****

**********  **********

****************

********

**

*

Posted May 14, 2013 by PapaBear in Other Art, Poetry

Tagged with , , , , , , , , ,

12 responses to “In My Heart

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Lovely!
    G

  2. I love this. We do take those we love with us wherever we go, even into eternity …

  3. Touching! You are very touching with this poem. Thank you for sharing.

    Love and Peace, Summer

  4. Touching! You are very touching with this poem. Wonderful. Thanks for sharng.

    Love and Peace, Summer

  5. So much feeling within your words here Paul.
    Quite beautiful, and heartfelt.
    ~ Robyn

  6. Deep and romantic. Very nice.

  7. Simple poem …., deep meaning.
    Very lovely Paul.

    Regards,
    mei

  8. Gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

