Life Is Short   6 comments

**********

Something to think about…..

**********

imagesCAQO282E

***************************

****************

*******

***

*

Posted September 3, 2013 by PapaBear in Uncategorized

6 responses to “Life Is Short

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. .. traurig aber war….leider…:-(

  2. Absolutely love this Paul! Words to live by if there ever were….

  3. While I agree with you… mostly. LOL…. I admit I’m hard a really difficult time forgiving my step-brothers right now after all they did to my mom and my kids. Before all of this, I would have agreed 100%. Some days are better than others and I can forget about them, but still struggling with the forgiveness part even though I know it’s necessary. 😀

  4. SO TRUE!!!

Leave a Reply

