2 comments

*****************

I have sat in the light of a yellow moon with the sandman
And my heart has been touched by the flames.
In the early light of dawn when I arose
I saw my faceless fate clothed in the sun.
When I look at you,  the sunrise in your smile lights my day

There was a love story tied with ribbons
But there are still wishes I can’t answer
Only the heart, touched by the fire
And the deep eternal love still burning there
And never such words as these came from my imperfect hands
But from the soul of my being.


*****************
*******
**

Posted July 29, 2017 by PapaBear in Uncategorized

2 responses to “

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Beautiful thoughts to wander within

  2. You are in touch with God.

Leave a Reply

