~ Good Night ! ~   1 comment

***********

imagesCAG2FNXS

Was a terribly long and wearing day

Was a lot more work than there was play

Now looking for somewhere to rest my head

My angel said, “Just go to bed

Then she faded from my sight

And now I think I’ll say good night !

********************

3613709896_4525251859_im_exhausted_good_night_ours_arbre_xlarge_xlarge[1]

********************

***********

*****

**

b1[2]ab

Posted January 30, 2016 by PapaBear in Uncategorized

One response to “~ Good Night ! ~

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Angels rock.
    And so does sleep accompanied by them.
    I know they are all around you.

Leave a Reply

