Celebrate !   9 comments

x

Happy Valentine’s Day

May it be filled with happiness,

and fun, and dreams that come true,

but mostly with the love

of all you hold dear.

____________________

__________

___

_

Posted February 13, 2015 by PapaBear in Experiences, Personal, Prose

Tagged with , , ,

9 responses to “Celebrate !

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I hope you had a lovely Valentines, Paul!

  2. Buon San Valentino 🙂

  3. Happy Valentine’s Day to you Paul.

  4. Like you cuz. Lots of love heading your way~

  5. Loved this so much!
    My hubby is on a business trip but the other day he surprised me at work. I got off an hour and a half late. He came to my work at six thinking that I’d be out in a few minutes. He texted me with a sad face and then a sadder face. But I had no idea, I thought he was at home waiting for me. When I got out of the car, I heard this whistle and I assumed it wasn’t for me so I just looked down and when I heard another, I looked up and there was my sweet husband with roses and a card because we were going to miss being together on Valentines Day! The best gift was he actually WAITED an hour and a half to surprise me!! 🙂 Ahhhh. lol.

Leave a Reply

