~~ Only a Breath Away ~~   8 comments

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~

Only a breath away

You are with me always

In my heart you stay

Through all my nights and days

***

You reach out and touch me

With your love and light

I can feel you holding me

 With a bond tender, tight

***

You look down on me from above

My heart hears you softly say

My love is always yours, my love

I’m only a breath away

****************

Blue-Moon.[1]

**********

****

**

*

Posted November 3, 2014 by PapaBear in A Little Romance, Experiences, Family, Memories, Personal, Poetry

Tagged with , , , , , , ,

8 responses to “~~ Only a Breath Away ~~

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Mentioned you on my blog among my favorites Spot On Unconventional poetry
    http://sofiasiberia.com/2014/11/09/mishaps/#comments

  2. Beautiful :’) Midnight poetry with a chill. My favorite kind of it! Bravo, Paul, as always ♥

  3. So beautiful and filled with love =)

  4. Beautiful and so tender
    Thank you.

  5. Reblogged this on Totally Inspired Mind….

  6. Everytime I stroll on over here lately, you take my breath away with your words!

Leave a Reply

