Dinner at Casa de Pablo   9 comments

P1050620

Beef Kabobs

(with peppers, pineapple, tomatoes, onions, and mushrooms, basted with Vidalia onion and tangerine sause)

This was the offering tonight, along with long grain brown and wild rice cooked in beef bullion, served with a nice auslese rhine wine.

Summer’s here and the cover is off the grille.  It’s time for some serious cookin’ folks!  Stir fry and pizza on the grille, grilled turkey breast, ribs, pork chops, chickin’, and whatever seems to suit itself to outdoor cuisine.  I’m always open to any new ideas.

9 responses to “Dinner at Casa de Pablo

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Oh yum! I haven’t had these in so long and these look so good!! Thanks for the idea….I will make them!!

  2. If I close my eyes and breathe really, really deep, I can smell the goodies from here!:-) One day I will show up on your doorstep and you’ll just have to feed me!

  3. Yo quiero comer en Casa de Pablo!! Delicioso!

  4. Add a basil leaf, yummy. Xo Sheri

  5. YUMMMMMM 🙂

Leave a Reply

