Tonight   Leave a comment

**********************************

**********************

Alone

I sit in the darkness there is no light

Mind wanders, wonders

What do I write about tonight

News is only dismal…,  sad

Little there to make my heart glad

Little hope for change in sight

So I think I’ll just say good night.

journaling-dreams[1]

…and hope for a better tomorrow.

**********

*****

***

*

Posted March 13, 2014 by PapaBear in Experiences, Personal, Poetry

Tagged with , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

