***** The Light *****   3 comments

IMG_5473_4_5_6_tonemapped_2_unwatermarked_2

In the wondrous full moon’s light
I start my journey into night
Searching with my blinded sight
Looking for what is wrong…, or right
A wondrous angel then appeared
Stripping me of cares and fears
Filling my heart with happy cheer
But as I turned, she disappeared
And as she turned and left my sight
And faded into mysterious night (saying)
“I’m always with you…, wrong or right
Look for me, I am the light.
And as I face the start of day
When feeling I have lost my way
My heart can still hear her say…,
Look for me, I am the light…,

….I am with you every day.

imagesCASTQ887

*********************

Good Night Everybody

…and may happy dreams
be your worst problems.
Posted March 6, 2014 by PapaBear in Uncategorized

3 responses to “***** The Light *****

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Uplifting & lovely Paul~

  2. Beautiful words and photo!

  3. LOVE this. Really beautiful.

Leave a Reply

