A Bit of Humor   3 comments

***************************************

Fish-and-Visitors-and-Yosemite-Sam[1]

**************************************

After the holidays and their own excitement I think it’s time for a bit of relaxing humor.  I received this from a friend some time ago and feel that it’s time to share it.  Some of you may have already seen it, but it’s even funny the second time 🙂

*************************************

I have been to a lot of places, but I’ve never been in Cahoots. Apparently you
can’t go alone. You have to be in Cahoots with someone. 
 

***

Ive also never been in Cognito, either but I hear no one recognizes you there.

***

I would like to go to Conclusions, but you have to jump to them and I’m not much on physical activity. 

***

I was in Coherent but no one could understand me.  

***

I have been in Sane. They don’t have an airport; you have to be driven there.

I have made several trips. In fact I’m sending this from there.

*************************************

OK Everybody…

G’nite
 Sleep tite
 and don’t let the bedbugs…..
 (Eh! Don’t they have to eat too?).

********************

************

****

Posted January 4, 2014 by PapaBear in Humor, Prose

3 responses to “A Bit of Humor

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I I received this email from Sane… sort of 😉

  2. hilarious! thanks Paul!

  3. Happy New Year Paul, Many blessings to you & family.

    mei

Leave a Reply

