Angels Come   4 comments

************************************

1-cambridge-autumn-street-scene-debbie-pento[1]

There’s a whisper in the breeze as I walk along the leaf strewn street.

And a warmth surrounds me when I know that no one’s there

A peace I feel with strangers when we meet

And the mystical feel of soft magic in the air.

I feel surrounded by a peace I can not name

And a sense of joy that, alone, I can’t claim.

In each day I find a bit of love that I may keep

and I sow this seed so that there’s more that I might reap.

And when the night becomes weary, dark and deep

Angels come to watch o’er me as I sleep..

……..Look for your angels…, they’re out there !

Heaven-s-Angels[1]

***********************

Life Is Good !!!

**********************

Good Night, Everybody

+++++++++++++++++++++

****************

+++++

Posted November 24, 2013 by PapaBear in Experiences, Personal, Poetry

4 responses to “Angels Come

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Beautiful.

  2. Such beautiful expressions. And I love the images!

  3. Very beautiful Paul. I like the sow to reap, it’s a good practice that we should all DO more often. XO Sheri

  4. lovely Paul! kudos~

Leave a Reply

