WP Problems   4 comments

Am I the only one having problems with WordPress ???  Ever since they went to this changed format I haven’t been able to load any images intos a post and some other minor features don’t work either.  Anyone have a site address where I can contact them for assistance ?  This is ridiculous !!!!!

Posted November 7, 2013 by PapaBear in Uncategorized

4 responses to “WP Problems

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. On a regular basis, WP falls face down and what worked yesterday doesn’t work today. Yesterday, I could use tags or upload pictures, but today it appears fixed. I don’t have a clue, but then again…………well, it’s free. I can’t bring myself to complain much, dear man. 🙂 ~ Love, Bobbie

  2. there is a problem with this post i am afraid! your likes aren’t loading and you have more comments than likes which is a wp error. i am tee-ed off by all this. my likes were erased again today.

  3. Based on the experience I went to wordpress forum and convey the problem, there are some solutions you can try them, it worked to me.
    Good luck Paul.
    mei

  4. I always go to the dashboard and click on post and then new post and do it old school. This crazy feed in the reader is driving me nuts, but tons of people are complaining…

Leave a Reply

