Touch Me   11 comments

*

***

******

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

In the stillness of the shadows,

L06-276753

In the quiet mists of the morning,

Dew_sparkleSMALL[1]

In the rainbow sparkle of the dew,

sunrise2[1]

And in the day that starts anew,

P1030415

In the moon that fills your eyes,

Starynight-%2033[1]

In the stars that fill the skies,

In-the-beginning[1]

I am the light

I am here…, touch me.

***************

********

***

*

Posted April 18, 2013 by PapaBear in Other Art, Photo, Poetry

Tagged with , , , , , , , ,

11 responses to “Touch Me

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I came from Susie’s party! So glad I did – very lovely!!

  2. Hi PapaBear. I came from Susie’s party. This is just beautiful. Thank you for sharing it with us!!

  3. Lovely poem and pictures. Susie sent me!

  4. This one gave me shivers! Not sure if it was the moon or the dew, but it “touched me!”
    Thanks for bringing it to the party!

  5. Absolutely lovely…

  6. This indeed beautiful.

    Warm wishes,
    mei

  7. This is such beautiful poetry Paul. I love the way to made the images come to life with your words. Always to remember the “light” is within our touch ~ that is what I took from this enchanting piece! Much Love ~ RL

  8. Beautiful words and images. I wish I could

Leave a Reply

