March 17, 2013   8 comments

st-patricks-day-11-fb-Facebook-Profile-Timeline-Cover[1]

Blessings on them that read this

On them, their families ‘n’ friends

May they find that Irish bliss

That nevermore will end.

************

Peace and happiness to all !

Lucky-Shamrocks[1]

***********

******

***

Posted March 16, 2013 by PapaBear in Poetry, Prose

Tagged with , , , , ,

8 responses to “March 17, 2013

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I’m Irish now cuz Sean Malone is my son-in-law. Will the luck of the Irish be with me? Oh, who cares. Sean Malone is my son-in-law!!!! I’m sending this to him…….

  2. and to you as well…
    )0(

    LadyBlueRose's Thoughts Into Words
  3. Peace and happiness to you to my sweetness. Much love, Sheri

  4. A toast to you my friend.

  5. Happy Saint Patrick’s Day! They are already toasting the day a bit early over here!

Leave a Reply

