PB’s Irish Toast   6 comments

Another that I had posted last year but seems appropriate to the upcomin’ day

************

***********

May you always have

the sun on your face

And a dry path to walk.

May the stars fill your eyes

And the moon light

The way to your door

May you know

Peace in your dreams

And love in your heart

**********

celt heart

**************

Paul

*********

***

                                …PJB

Posted March 12, 2013 by PapaBear in Prose

Tagged with , , , , , , , , , ,

6 responses to “PB’s Irish Toast

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. This is absolutely beautiful. Thank you for popping on to my blog, so I could find you! I shall read this many times. Ute

  2. May you be Blessed with granted Faerie Wishes
    May you know an abundance of Butterfly Kisses
    May the Circle you share embrace you back with a wonderful state of bliss
    Wonderful Paul…
    Take Care…
    You Matter…
    )0(
    maryrose
    and as you fall into dreams of the night may you hear music of soul…
    one of my favorites!

    LadyBlueRose's Thoughts Into Words
  3. Pingback: PB’s Irish Toast | West Coast Review

  4. I love this

  5. Same back to you my friend & cousin!

  6. Because of the beautiful things you write about I DO have more peace in my dreams and love in my heart… Thank you for wishing good upon us. Love, Sheri

Leave a Reply

