Passage   20 comments

************

Mother

***********

A baby

A little girl

A schoolgirl

A coed

A sweetheart

A teacher

A wife

A mother

A grandmother

A widow

*

Another angel in the mists of heaven

**********************

For my Mother-in-Law
Who passed away this evening.
She was a lady.

*******

***

**

*

*

Posted March 10, 2013 by PapaBear in Photo, Prose

Tagged with , , , , , , , ,

20 responses to “Passage

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. What a beautiful tribute. Don’t know how I missed this. I think I need to unfollow and then follow again. I am not getting notified when you post new posts! I am having to come on manually to find you.

  2. With all my affection in these painful times

  3. I feel sorrow and it have to be difficult ! I wish you many strength for the following time and one thing is sure, she will always be with you in your heart !

  4. My condolences, Paul. I hope that you and yours will find comfort.

    Lily

  5. I’m so sorry for your loss … you and your family are in my thoughts…

  6. my thoughts and prayers are with you and yours
    as another crossroad is met together
    your words flow with the love of a friend as well….
    Beautiful as always….
    Take Care…
    You Matter…
    )0(
    maryrose

    LadyBlueRose's Thoughts Into Words
  7. Oh, so lovely Paul. Sincerest condolences to you and your family.

  8. All my love Paul. There are no words that fill the void.
    Hugs.

  9. I am so sorry Paul. This is a stunning tribute – simple and elegant and touches my heart. May her friends and family keep the spirit of her beautiful energy alive through the love for her… that lives on in their hearts. x rl

  10. The love will always be with you. Wishing you comfort, peace and wonderful memories. hugs.

Leave a Reply

