A Message from Beyond   7 comments

GMB 2a

I am gone…
But come, and in the cool waters
Of the stream that is our love
I will bathe and comfort you.

image11[1]

  I will keep your heart safe,
And I will come for you
At the end of your days,
Returning to the love
That is ours eternal

279259[1]
*

Posted December 8, 2012 by PapaBear in Photo, Poetry, Prose

Tagged with , , , , ,

7 responses to “A Message from Beyond

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. This was beautiful. Thank you for finding me… I am following you, not because you found me but because I am excited to read more!

  2. Such a lovely sweet promise. Truly beautiful, Paul. ~ Love, Bobbie

  3. Whispers….beautiful …
    )0(

    LadyBlueRose's Thoughts Into Words
  4. Wonderful photos and poem.

Leave a Reply

