Hello   3 comments

I am greeted with a warm kiss as she wraps me in an embrace and the rest of the world around us melts into nothingness. Our eyes meet, she smiles, and my heart races.  She’s just the most wonderful, beautiful girl in the world.

“I’ve missed you so, so much.  I love you, papa”.

I take my daughter’s hand as we walk together across the park.

Posted August 1, 2012 by PapaBear in Uncategorized

Tagged with , , , , ,

3 responses to “Hello

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. heaven

Leave a Reply

